Our system locks-in the seat/s selected for 20 minutes once you have reached the payment page, hence when you tried to check the seats again after your previous unsuccessful transaction, they were still marked occupied. You may try to purchase again after the said lock-in period.

2018-05-14T13:22:23+00:00